Contatti

# Nome Ruolo
1 Ciotola Carlo Presidente e responsabile rivista c.ciotola@hotmail.com
2 Filipponi don Angelo Delegato Ispettoriale afilipponi@salesiani.it
3 Palmerini Rinaldo Stefano Vice Presidente rinaldo.stefano.palmerini@gmail.com
4 Piromallo Franca Segreteria / Tesoreria acquisti@salesianisesto.it
5 Donà Alessandro Presidente GEX e verifica archivio generale alessandro.dona@yahoo.it
6 Berna Angelo Responsabile Career Service unione@exallievisesto.it
7 Megliani Massimo Referente contatti con Aziende mmeglia@gmail.com
8 Casiraghi Silvano Consigliere (Salesiano) s.casiraghi@cnos-fap.it
9 Stevanella Mario Consigliere m.stevanella@cnos-fap.it
10 Malavolta Riccardo Consigliere riccardo.malavolta@libero.it
11 Gaviraghi Ferdinando  Consigliere fgaviraghi@salesianisesto.i
12 Colombo Marco Consigliere marco.colombo.70@alice.it
13 Gualtieri Marco  Consigliere tesaure@tin.it
14 Casati Giancarlo Consigliere jackesimo@lillinet.org
15 Romagnoli Mirco Consigliere mircoromagnoli@virgilio.it
16 Orlando Matteo Consigliere ottagon@mkssistemi.it
17 Presutti Vittorio Consigliere carr.lampo@gmail.com
18 Galmuzzi Bernardo Consigliere bernardo.galmuzzi@hotmail.it